The Commissioner of Youth and Sports Development, Plateau State – Hon. Victor Lapang has approved the Constitution of a 7–man Electoral committee for the conduct of the Plateau Youth Council Election.
Members of the committee include;

  1. Ignatius Damar – Chairman
  2. Emmanuel Bayero – Member
  3. Azi Yakubu –Member
  4. Gyem Juliana Ishaku
  5. Representative of MYSD – Member
  6. Representative of MoJ– Member
  7. Enoch Vilret – Secretary

The electoral committee will be inaugurated by the Hon. Commissioner on Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020 by 10:00am.

The Statement

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *